17 June 2016 / Club News

Annual Dinner and Presentation of Awards

Blaina enjoyed a successful Annual Dinner and Awards night at Llanhilleth Miners Institute of Friday 10th June.


Following an enjoyable 2 course meal the following awards were presented:

The Captains award went to Joe Roberts

Most tries by a forward went to Mike Thomas

Most Tries by a back was shared by Ieuan Lewis, Jon Daniels and Jamie Davies

The Ken Cayford award for dedication to the club went to Team Manager Dan Williams

The Tony Adams award for clubman of the year went to Jon Daniels

The David Beynon memorial award for most improved player went to Guy Solomon

The Terry Maggs memorial award for 'players player' went to Jamie Edmunds

The Brian Powell memorial award for player of the year went to Ben Harris.






There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments